✓ agree Our website uses cookies and other technologies such as Google Analytics to our Optimize web offer. By using our pages and our services you declare yourself agree. More information (including options) can be found in our new Privacy Policy.

OBJECT PRO

MADE FROM CONVICTION

The ANKER family business has been producing highquality carpets for over 160 years: based on the conviction that high-quality carpets adorn rooms perfectly and provide them with pleasant acoustics. Also based on the conviction that absolute quality and its concomitant longevity is of benefit to products, customers and the environment.

ANKER’s carpets are 100% made in Germany – and 100% made from conviction.

The elaboratly staged „OBJECT PRO“ is the smart contract carpet collection, which makes selling as easy as it can be. It contains 6 different, exceptionally bestselling qualities, all produced of the high quality solution dyed fibre so that they satisfy with outstanding cleaning properties. But smart implies also: all 6 qualities are available from stock and for the same price.

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT COMPACT METHOD

OBJECT PRO TILES

SO BEAUTIFUL. SO SIMPLE.

TUFTED CARPET TILES DIRECTLY FROM STOCK.
14 TILES IN TUFTED TILES OPTIC.

✓ Einverstanden Unsere Webseite verwendet Cookies und weitere Technologien wie z.B. Google-Analytics, um unser Webangebot zu optimieren. Mit der Nutzung unserer Seiten und unseren Services erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen (inkl. Optionen) finden Sie in unserer neuen Datenschutzerklärung.

OBJECT PRO

MADE AUS ÜBERZEUGUNG

Seit über 160 Jahren produziert das Familienunternehmen ANKER hochwertige Teppichböden: Aus der Überzeugung, dass hochwertige Teppichböden Räume perfekt kleiden und ihnen eine angenehme Akustik verleihen. Und aus der Überzeugung, dass bedingungslose Qualität und die damit verbundene Langlebigkeit der Produkte, dem Kunden und ebenso der Umwelt zugutekommen.

ANKER produziert zu 100% Made in Germany – und zu 100% Made aus Überzeugung.

Die hochwertig inszenierte „OBJECT PRO“ ist die smarte Objekt-Teppichboden-Kollektion aus ECONYL-Garn, die das Verkaufen besonders einfach macht. Sie beinhaltet 6 verschiedene, besonders absatzstarke Qualitäten, die alle aus hochwertigen, durchgefärbten SOLUTION-DYED-Fasern gefertigt werden und die dadurch mit herausragenden Reinigungseigenschaften überzeugen. Smart bedeutet aber auch: alle 6 Qualitäten sind direkt ab Lager lieferbar und das zu einem einheitlichen Preis.

MEHR INFORMATIONEN ZUM COMPACT-VERFAHREN

OBJECT PRO TILES

SO SCHÖN. SO EINFACH.

TUFTING FLIESEN DIREKT AB LAGER.
14 FLIESEN IN GETUFTER FLIESEN-OPTIK.